2940 Leonard Ave Clovis, CA 93619  |  (559) 327-4000

Athletic Staff

Home  \  Athletics  \  Athletic Staff

Office Hours:  
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Phone:  
Clovis East (559) 327-4790
Reyburn (559) 327-4788
Fax:
Clovis East (559) 327-4015
Reyburn (559) 327-4791
 
PositionName Location Phone  Fax
Athletic DirectorCassondra Capshew Clovis East (559) 327-4789 (559) 327-4015 
Assitant Athetic Director              Joshua Adams                                             Clovis East (559) 327-4790 (559) 327-4015 
Athletic Director Jeffrey Suglian Reyburn (559) 327-4788 (559) 327-4791 
Administrative Assiistant Leticia Valenci  Clovis East (559) 327-4790 (559) 327-4190 
 

Directors of Sport

<<<Fall>>>

Football - Ryan Reynolds ryanreynolds@cusd.com
Cross Country - Jim Farmer jimfarmer@cusd.com
Womens Golf - Pete Price peterprice@cusd.com
Gymnastics - Kendra Olsen olsenkendra@yahoo.com
Womens Tennis - Alec Bessinger alecbessinger@cusd.com
Womens Volleyball - Lauren Winslow laurenwinslow@cusd.com
Mens Water Polo - Colin Gasper colingasper@cusd.com
Womens Water Polo - Lee Strosnider leestrosnider@cusd.com
 

<<<Winter>>>

Mens Basketball - Adrian Wiggins adrianwiggins@cusd.com
Womens Basketball - Garrette Mantle  garrettemantle@cusd.com
Mens Soccer - Erik Farfan erikfarfan@cusd.com
Womens Soccer - Tony Badella  tonybadella@cusd.com
Wrestling - Sonny Nieto sonnynieto@cusd.com 
 

<<<Spring>>>

Baseball - Ryan Smith ryansmith@cusd.com
Badminton - Janine Sodersten janinesodersten@cusd.com
Mens Golf - Peter Price peterprice@cusd.com
Softball - Kellen Kubo kellenkubo@cusd.com
Swim & Dive - Brian Sharar briansharar@cusd.com
Mens Tennis - Phil King philking@cusd.com
Track & Field - Jim Farmer jimfarmer@cusd.com
Mens Volleyball - Marcos Orro orromarcos@hotmail.com

Resources

All forms must be completed and turned into the Athletic Office before the first day of practice.
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website