Coaches Directory

Clovis East Directors of Sports

            Fall

                        Football- Ryan Reynolds ryanreynolds@cusd.com

                        Cross Country- Jim Farmer jimfarmer@cusd.com

                        Womens Golf- Pete Price peterprice@cusd.com

                        Gymnastics- Kendra Olsen olsenkendra@yahoo.com

                        Womens Tennis- Alec Bessinger alecbessinger@cusd.com

                        Womens Volleyball- Lauren Winslow laurenwinslow@cusd.com

                        Mens Water Polo- Colin Gasper colingasper@cusd.com

                        Womens Water Polo- Lee Strosnider leestrosnider@cusd.com

 

            Winter

                        Mens Basketball- Adrian Wiggins Adrianwiggins@cusd.com

                        Womens Basketball- Haley White haleywhite@cusd.com 

                        Mens Soccer- Erik Farfan erikfarfan@cusd.com

                        Womens Soccer- Jasara Gillette jasaragillette@cusd.com

                        Wrestling- Fernando Nieto fernandonieto@cusd.com 

 

            Spring

                        Baseball- Ryan Smith ryansmith@cusd.com

                        Badminton- Janine Sodersten janinesodersten@cusd.com

                        Mens Golf- Peter Price peterprice@cusd.com

                        Softball- Kellen Kubo kellenkubo@cusd.com 

                        Swim & Dive- Brian Sharar briansharar@cusd.com

                        Mens Tennis- Phil King philking@cusd.com

                        Track- Jim Farmer jimfarmer@cusd.com

                        Mens Volleyball- Marcos Orro orromarcos@hotmail.com